• Europe

    Germany, Dortmund: Ruhrallee 9, 44139
    +49 231 543 800 391
    ruhr@specta.com

    Finland, Helsinki: Vanha Talvitie 10 D 00580
    +358 44 549 5218
    antti.oikarinen@specta.com

    Finland, Hamina: +358 40 6595 770
    jari.peltola@specta.com

    United Kingdom, Cardiff: +49 177 67 34 128
    Markus.Burges@specta.com

    Switzerland, Zug: +7 495 956 5421
    specta@specta.com

    Ukraine, Dnepropetrovsk: 49034 Berezinskaya st., 80, office 406
    tel/fax: +380 56 732 4360, 732 4379, 732 4381
    specta.dnepr@specta.com

    Map

    Belarus, Gomel: +375 295 16 24 16
    belarus@specta.com

  • Asia

    Office in UAE, Dubai: Specta Gulf FZE
    Technopark, Building A - 4th Floor
    Office No. WS50 Jebel Ali, Dubai
    18279 United Arab Emirates
    Mob.: +971 56 4845973
    dubai@specta.com

    Kazakhstan, Temirtau: +7 701 361 58 40
    +7 985 920 3891; +7 777 407 0478
    kazakhstan@specta.com

Russia

  • Central federal district

    General Representation in Kostroma: 156961 Zelenaya str., 10
    +7 4942 49 19 19, fax: +7 4942 49 19 20
    specta.kostroma@specta.com

    Map

    Representation in Moscow: 117198 Leninsky prospect, 113/1, office Е1003
    +7 495 956 54 21, fax: +7 495 956 54 44
    specta@specta.com

    Map

    Warehouse in Moscow: 142784 Moscow, accommodation Moscow, near the village. Salaryevo
    Coordinates JPS 55.615934, 37.434872
    – PPC (barrier) 55.617822, 37.431023 – Acces warehouse Salaryevo Cadastral number 77:17:0000000:81
    Working hours: 8-00 до 18-00; break from 12-00 to 13-00; Saturday, Sunday – closed.
    The contact person:
    Alexey Safronov, phone: +7 917 593 2301, must be ordered in a pass to enter advance

    Map

    Voronezh: +7 916 056 5209
    voroneg@specta.com

  • North-west federal district

    Saint-Petersburg: 196105 Vitebsky prospect, 11, office 14
    +7 812 334 83 58
    specta.spb@specta.com

    Map

    Gatchina: +7 910 956 22 19
    maxim.diyanov@specta.com

    Arkhangelsk: 163025 Pobedy str., 54-7
    +7 911 591 60 30 fax: +7 8182 63 82 95
    arkhangelsk@specta.com

    Map

  • Volga federal district

    Samara: 443022 Zavodskoe shosse, 11, office 307
    +7 846 276 19 34, fax: +7 846 276 19 35
    samara@specta.com

    Map

    Perm: +7 912 685 50 70, fax: +7 3422 38 17 14
    +7 343 368 76 45
    perm@specta.com

    Warehouse in Perm: Heroes Hassan str., 105, korp. 70

    Map

    Kazan: +7 917 935 82 29
    kazan@specta.com

  • Urals federal district

    Ekaterinburg: 620137 Shefskaya str., 2A, АБК-2, office 5
    +7 343 385 76 45, 385 76 48
    specta.ural@specta.com

    Map

  • South federal district

    Rostov-na-Dony: +7 919 876 48 22, fax: +7 8632 99 85 10
    rostov@specta.com

  • Siberia federal district

    Krasnoyarsk: 660031 Ajvazovskogo st., 16
    +7 391 264 90 77, fax: +7 391 264 88 85
    specta.sib@specta.com

    Map

    Novosibirsk, Irkutsk: +7 913 837 3287; +7 391 264 90 77 ext. 505
    Andrey.Vishnyakov@specta.com

    Khabarovsk: +7 913 837 3289
    Mikhail.Bulychev@specta.com

Contact us
captcha
Dear visitor, please fill in the form fields, so that we could contact you and give more information.
* Mandatory form fields